Science

Department Faculty

Mrs. Ronda Collette
Dept. Chair 
Room 61
Phone:
719.423.3921
Email:
ronda.collette@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Rachel Boley
Room 19
Phone: 719-549-7279
Email:
g.rachel.boley@pueblocityschools.us









(Photo Coming Soon)




Mrs. Laurice Lopez-Cepero
Room 63
Phone:
719.423.3923
Email:
laurice.lopezcepero@
pueblocityschools.us



Mrs. Kim Salinas
Room 20
Phone: 719.253.6526
Email:
lara.salinas@pueblocityschools.us

Class Link: Kim Salinas



(Photo Coming Soon)






Mr. Brandon Grebence
Room 62
Phone:
719.423.3922
Email:
brandon.grebence@pueblocityschools.us


Mr. Daniel Rottinghaus
Room 21
Phone:
719.253.6527
daniel.rottinghaus@pueblocityschools.us

Classroom link - Daniel Rottinghaus


Mrs. Roberta Wold
Room 22
Phone:
719.253.6528
Email:
roberta.wold@pueblocityschools.us


Mr. William Rottinghaus
Room 23
Phone: 719.253.6549
Email:
william.rottinghaus@pueblocityschools.us

 
Mr. Robert Ruiz
Room 60
Phone: 719.423.3920
Email:
robert.ruiz@pueblocityschools.us